By Operating Unit

Brain Modulation

Lindsey Dickinson

lindsey.m.dickinson@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-8639

Cardiac Ablation Solutions

Allison Kyriagis

allison.j.kyriagis@medtronic.com
+1 (612) 750-6061

Cardiac Rhythm Management

Kathleen Janasz

kathleen.a.janasz@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-3676

Cardiac Surgery

Joey Lomicky

joey.lomicky@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2494

Wendy Dougherty

wendy.a.dougherty@medtronic.com
+1 (707) 541-3004

Cardiovascular Diagnostics and Services

Julia Fuller

julia.r.fuller@medtronic.com
+1 (707) 210-2069

Coronary and Renal Denervation

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

corporate

Ben Petok

ben.petok@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-3115

Erika Winkels

erika.winkels@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-8478

Cranial and Spinal Technologies

Donna Marquard

donna.m.marquard@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-6248

Diabetes

Pamela Reese

pamela.s.reese@medtronic.com
+1 (818) 576-3398

Kendra Cassillo

kendra.cassillo@medtronic.com
+1 (818) 576-5611

Ear Nose Throat

Brett Cromwell

brett.cromwell@medtronic.com
+1 (617) 899-7091

Enabling Technologies

Kyra Nead

kyra.k.nead@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 886-2549

Gastrointestinal

Sabrina Zimring

sabrina.zimring@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8000

Interventional Therapies

Allison Johnson

allison.m.johnson@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-4633

Mechanical Circulatory Support

Kathleen Janasz

kathleen.a.janasz@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-3676

Medtronic Care Management Services

Laura Griffith

laura.griffith2@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-5598

Medtronic Foundation

Elizabeth Costello Amaris

elizabeth.c.costelloamaris@medtronic.com
+1 (612) 940-7693
 

Neuromodulation

Michelle Claypool

michelle.r.claypool@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-9452

 

Neurovascular

David T. Young

david.t.young@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-1644

 

Pain therapies

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Patient services

For all patient service inquiries, please click here.

Pelvic Health and Gastric Therapies

Katie Genereux

katie.genereux@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 807-0598

 

Peripheral Vascular Health

Krystin Hayward Leong

krystin.l.hayward@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-6512

Remote Respiratory Monitoring

Ellen Lupfer

ellen.c.lupfer@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-1638

Renal Care Solutions

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Respiratory Interventions

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Spine and Biologics

Structural Heart and Aortic

Wendy Dougherty

wendy.a.dougherty@medtronic.com
+1 (707) 541-3004

Joey Lomicky

joey.lomicky@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2494

Surgical Innovations

Debra Masters

debra.g.masters@medtronic.com
+1 (202) 203-0944

Ruth Kane

ruth.b.kane@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8514

Surgical Robotics

Sara Thatcher

sara.s.thatcher@medtronic.com
+1 (901) 399-2098

Gary Jeanfaivre

gary.e.jeanfaivre@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8000

Value-Based Healthcare Partnerships

Laura Griffith

laura.griffith2@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-5598

By conditions/offering

Acute Kidney Injury

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Aneurysms

Joey Lomicky

joey.lomicky@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2494

Arrythmia

Allison Kyriagis

allison.j.kyriagis@medtronic.com
+1 (612) 750-6061

Atrial Fibrillation

Allison Kyriagis

allison.j.kyriagis@medtronic.com
+1 (612) 750-6061

Cancer Pain

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Chronic Pain

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Chronic Rhinosinusitis

Brett Cromwell

brett.cromwell@medtronic.com
+1 (617) 899-7091

Coronary artery disease

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Diabetes

Pamela Reese

pamela.s.reese@medtronic.com
+1 (818) 576-3398

Kendra Cassillo

kendra.cassillo@medtronic.com
+1 (818) 576-5611

End Stage Renal Disease

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Epilepsy

Lindsey Dickinson

lindsey.m.dickinson@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-8639

Fast Heartbeat

Tracy McNulty

tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492

Hearing loss

Brett Cromwell

brett.cromwell@medtronic.com
+1 (617) 899-7091

Heart disease

Tracy McNulty

tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492

Ryan Mathre

ryan.mathre@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-9625

Kathleen Janasz

kathleen.a.janasz@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-3676

Heart failure

Tracy McNulty

tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492

Kathleen Janasz

kathleen.a.janasz@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-3676

Hydrocephalus

Donna Marquard

donna.m.marquard@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-6248

Kyra Nead

kyra.k.nead@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 886-2549

Incontinence

Katie Genereux

katie.genereux@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 807-0598

 

Orthopedics

Donna Marquard

donna.m.marquard@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-6248

Kyra Nead

kyra.k.nead@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 886-2549

Parkinson's disease

Lindsey Dickinson

lindsey.m.dickinson@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-8639

Respiratory Failure

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Restenosis

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Severe Spasticity

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Slow heartbeat

Ryan Mathre

ryan.mathre@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-9625

Spinal fractures

Donna Marquard

donna.m.marquard@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-6248

Allison Johnson

allison.m.johnson@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-4633

Stroke

David T. Young

david.t.young@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-1644

 

Sudden cardiac arrest

Tracy McNulty

tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492

Surgery/Surgical Specialties

Debra Masters

debra.g.masters@medtronic.com
+1 (202) 203-0944

Ruth Kane

ruth.b.kane@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8514

Vascular disease

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Visualization

Debra Masters

debra.g.masters@medtronic.com
+1 (202) 203-0944

Ruth Kane

ruth.b.kane@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8514

By therapy

Abdominal aortic stent grafts

Joey Lomicky

joey.lomicky@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2494

Airway Management

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Atrial Fibrillation Ablation

Allison Kyriagis

allison.j.kyriagis@medtronic.com
+1 (612) 750-6061

Balloons

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Cardiac Mapping and Navigation’

Allison Kyriagis

allison.j.kyriagis@medtronic.com
+1 (612) 750-6061

Cardiac Patient Management

Ryan Mathre

ryan.mathre@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-9625

Coronary stents

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Krystin Hayward Leong

krystin.l.hayward@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-6512

Data & Analytics

Sara Thatcher

sara.s.thatcher@medtronic.com
+1 (901) 399-2098

Gary Jeanfaivre

gary.e.jeanfaivre@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8000

Deep brain stimulation

Lindsey Dickinson

lindsey.m.dickinson@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-8639

Electrosurgical devices

Kyra Nead

kyra.k.nead@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 886-2549

Embolic protection

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Heart failure devices

Tracy McNulty

tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492

Kathleen Janasz

kathleen.a.janasz@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-3676

Implantable Defibrillators

Tracy McNulty

tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492

Implantable Pump for Chronic and Cancer Pain

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Implantable Pump for Severe Spasticity

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Infection Control

Tracy McNulty

tracy.mcnulty@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2492

Insulin pump therapy

Pamela Reese

pamela.s.reese@medtronic.com
+1 (818) 576-3398

Kendra Cassillo

kendra.cassillo@medtronic.com
+1 (818) 576-5611

Interventional oncology

Allison Johnson

allison.m.johnson@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-4633

Intrathecal drug delivery

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Kyphoplasty & vertebroplasty

Allison Johnson

allison.m.johnson@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-4633

Left Ventricular Assist Devices

Kathleen Janasz

kathleen.a.janasz@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-3676

Lung Health

Debra Masters

debra.g.masters@medtronic.com
+1 (202) 203-0944

Ruth Kane

ruth.b.kane@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8514

Mechanical Ventilation

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Nerve Ablation

Allison Johnson

allison.m.johnson@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-4633

Nerve Monitoring

Brett Cromwell

brett.cromwell@medtronic.com
+1 (617) 899-7091

Pacemakers

Ryan Mathre

ryan.mathre@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-9625

Pediatric and Neonatal Acute Dialysis

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Peripheral stents

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Removal Metastatic Bone Tumors

Allison Johnson

allison.m.johnson@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 452-4633

Renal Access

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701

Robotic Surgery

Sara Thatcher

sara.s.thatcher@medtronic.com
+1 (901) 399-2098

Gary Jeanfaivre

gary.e.jeanfaivre@medtronic.com
+1 (508) 261-8000

Sacral Neuromodulation

Katie Genereux

katie.genereux@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 807-0598

 

Spinal Cord Stimulation

Jeff Trauring

jeffrey.trauring@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 505-0159

Spine navigation & robotics, surgical synergy

Donna Marquard

donna.m.marquard@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-6248

Kyra Nead

kyra.k.nead@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 886-2549

Spine surgery

Donna Marquard

donna.m.marquard@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-6248

Kyra Nead

kyra.k.nead@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 886-2549

Thoracic aortic stent grafts

Joey Lomicky

joey.lomicky@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 526-2494

Vascular delivery systems

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Vein Closure

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Venous disease

Lauren Mueller

lauren.mueller@medtronic.com
+1 (763) 514-0084

Video Laryngoscopy

Pamela Lee

pamela.t.lee@medtronic.com
+1 (303) 305-2701